English

Languages

MENU

  • Avatar Hugues B ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Complete and detailed report of the vehicle obtained by email during the day. After leaving a supplementary question on the site's answering machine concerning the vehicle, I was called back the next morning by this professional to … More obtain an answer. This response was confirmed to me by an update of the report. Very interesting service and to recommend: I was very satisfied with the content and its progress.
  • Avatar BRUHIN J ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Many thanks - All the vehicle options have been indicated and even some that were not indicated in the description.I recommend to know the vehicle perfectly.Response within 1 hour !!Information a bit expensive (15 euro will be good)
  • Avatar alilou A ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Demande de rapport de voiture à partir de VIN pour avoir le code couleur de la voiture, rapport envoyé rapidement, est le code couleur correspondant bien à celui de la voiture.Le paiement est sécurisé et le suivi et parfait par le … More service. Je recommande.
  • Avatar Catherine D ★★★★ 3 months ago
    Request sent in the evening and full report of my 3008 Feline sent the next day after noon. A very good follow-up with an acknowledgment of receipt of each operation. Paid site of course, but that I recommend for its quality and speed. … More
  • Avatar isabelle A ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    quick and reliable
  • Avatar Clément B ★★★★ 7 months ago
    I was skeptical before ordering my report as the free sites could not find my car. I was afraid it might be a scam, then since this site is recommended by specialist forums and magazines, I gave it a shot. I am not disappointed the report … More is complete and well presented. It just lacks one option but it is possible that it was added after the purchase. Only regret, the price of the report is proportional to the price of the car ...
  • Avatar Christophe G ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Super fastVery reliable
  • Avatar Bernard H ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Respect des délais et bonne visibilité des équipements et options sur le véhicule.
  • Avatar jm M ★★★★ 7 months ago
    service in accordance with what is stated.
  • Avatar José Manuel I ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    The only site that has been able to decode my VIN out of about twenty triedThank you !
  • Avatar J ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very good price, vehicle information received very quickly by email, clean and complete report. Efficient business and then the site is clear and well done.
  • Avatar Gabriel T ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Fast, serious and reliable results. I left a message on their phone within a second I received an email to make sure I will receive the full vehicle report in the evening and in a hurry kept. I am a demanding man and I give it 10/10
  • Avatar Philippe C ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very good!the price of your service should be indicated before the end.
  • Avatar Franco De S ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Very complete report and fast services
  • Avatar Silvio De B ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Great site I recommend!List of very specific options
  • Avatar Sylvain L ★★★★ 8 months ago
    Complete file, it is a pity that the response is not instantaneous. An acknowledgment of receipt of payment clearly indicating that the response will arrive in a few days would be a plus for the customer.
  • Avatar Mohamed B ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Skeptical at first, I received the file for my volvo, very detailed. I am greatly satisfied with the accuracy of the document, nothing is missing. I strongly recommend MECAVIN.
  • Avatar David D ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    The best when it comes to having precise reporting on your vehicle model but also on options and their prices. Very useful when you want to sell or buy a vehicle
  • Avatar Bernard L ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Reliable and responsive service which allowed me to have good information on the traceability of the car I bought.
  • Avatar Marie-Christine L ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Serious site. Reception time if the request is made in the evening.
  • Avatar ahmed K ★★★★ 8 months ago
    Hello,Not a bad report.Thank you
  • Avatar F ★★★★ 8 months ago
    Very quick response, now I know all the options for my future vehicle as well as its new price
  • Avatar Rachid H ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Very good, answer in 24 hours I advise.
  • Avatar EL Z ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Fast and effective! I recommend.
  • Avatar laurent G ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Information received promptly.
  • Avatar Yann B ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I wanted to know the exact model (finish) and got the answer. Details of equipment and options. Builder recall campaign reported. So very good! I think it would be ideal if we could know at the same time the number of owners who have owned … More the vehicle.
  • Avatar Ano N ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    MECAVIN quickly provided me with the precise information about my car that I needed.
  • Avatar Michel M ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very satisfied to have been able to differentiate between the "factory" options and the additions made during the previous existence of my car.
  • Avatar Robert V ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I was pleasantly surprised by the speed, the quality of the service, the value for money and the attentiveness to customers.If you want to know or share everything about the vehicle you want to buy or sell, don't hesitate !!!
  • Avatar Adrien DE M ★★★★ 9 months ago
    Good. Unfortunately we don't have all the information we would like to have
  • Avatar Henri C ★★★★ 9 months ago
    almost perfect. 2 errors
  • Avatar D ★★★★ 9 months ago
    Small error in the description of the vehicle (manual gearbox instead of sequential) but otherwise the rest was perfect
  • Avatar Gérard D ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Fast, complete, exhaustive, very valuable before purchasing a vehicle. I recommend
  • Avatar Pierre M ★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very good report and very detailed
  • Avatar Laurent J ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Simple, fast, reliable: I recommend
  • Avatar medhi M ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Report received barely 24 hours before purchasing my vehicle! Very professional !!
  • Avatar Eddy Van H ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Complete and clear information
  • Avatar laurent B ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Très pratique avant d'acheter ou de vendre son véhicule
  • Avatar Pascal G ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Great site, I went to see the car in question and didn't pay too much for it
  • Avatar Jonathan N ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Report requested with license plate at midnight, received at 1:00 p.m. the next day.Perfectly complete, with the total list of vehicle options, their costs, standard equipment, VIN number (serial) etc ...
  • Avatar Alexandre C ★★★★ 11 months ago
    Very efficient, the information on the vehicle is complete.Service a bit expensive for my taste but as Volkswagen does not communicate the above, thank you.
  • Avatar Lucas R ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    💯👌
  • Avatar FENOLL D ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    very satisfied with the service, complete and fast detailed report
  • Avatar Alexandra L ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    this service is very good I was able to have a vision of the vehicle that I will acquire more serenely I recommend in case of doubt about the options and the origin of the vehicle
  • Avatar mikel B ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Super thank you for everything it is really top information
  • Avatar CORNET J ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Received quickly
  • Avatar Julien G ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I wanted a report on the model of car I was going to buy. I needed the exact finish of the car coming from Germany for my insurance. Result during the day, great.
  • Avatar Virginie D ★★★★ 11 months ago
    Very satisfied with the complete description of my vehicle. It just lacks its financial value. Thank you
  • Avatar Alexandra I ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Very complete information and very quick information to have
  • Avatar JaSoN J ★★★★ 11 months ago
    Perfect, meets expectations. However, I give 4 stars because when ordering it is nowhere specified that receipt of the report is not instantaneous.
  • Avatar herve S ★★★★★ a year ago
    Exceptional responsiveness.
  • Avatar François B ★★★★★ a year ago
    I used the services of MécaVIN to check the conformity of a vehicle that I wish to acquire by agent.I had an ultra-fast response.I now hope that the report received will not turn out to be wrong, but I do not think so.So I highly recommend … More this site for this kind of situation.
  • Avatar Alain E ★★★★★ a year ago
    Quick response. The state allows to know in detail the equipment of the vehicle, an essential in case of purchase especially on occasion.
  • Avatar Annie M ★★★★ a year ago
    Very satisfied with the service received.
  • Avatar Victor De O ★★★★ a year ago
    perfect all the options well listed can be a little expensive at the other site
  • Avatar Norman D ★★★★★ a year ago
    Nice to have the 2009 car order form. Recommendable and reliable site. The service and a little expensive (9 euros) for just a paper but good all work deserves salary.
  • Avatar toufik G ★★★★★ a year ago
    Hello I have appealed to MecaVin following a purchase of a used Peugeot vehicle I wanted to know the options available for the vehicle before purchase very quick response which allowed me to buy the vehicle following the report thank you … More again MecaVin
  • Avatar you K ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very good service and report received quickly.I recommend
  • Avatar antoine A ★★★★ a year ago
    Very clear report, with the new price of the vehicle and the options installed
  • Avatar Kevin R ★★★★★ a year ago
    Super service for having very precise information (equipment, finishing) on ​​your vehicle.
  • Avatar SLOBODA S ★★★★★ a year ago
    In the top!!!
  • Avatar Nicolas M ★★★★★ a year ago
    Simple, fast, delivers standard equipment and options for the vehicle you want to buy.Helped me avoid a scam ...
  • Avatar Laurent D ★★★★ a year ago
    Hello,I had previously visited another site (10 E) which gave me the history of the owners. This information could supplement yours (staying at a price of 10 E all inclusive).cordially
  • Avatar Abdelkader M ★★★★★ a year ago
    Responsive team that listens to the requests of site users.thanks guys
  • Avatar Damien D ★★★★ a year ago
    Full options report
  • Avatar Jean-Louis M ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you MecaVIN, report made on time, received 24 hours after my request.Complete report of all my options with a final price + vehicle price when buying a new one. Very full.
  • Avatar Fred B ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fast, preciseThe commitments are kept.
  • Avatar Eric N ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fast 48 h efficient and complete !!!
  • Avatar Oli A ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fast and correct ... I would call on your services again
  • Avatar Jean-Michel B ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very reliableTo recommend super precise
  • Avatar Bastien B ★★★★★ a year ago
    Handy for knowing the origin, options and other information on a vehicle you want to buy !!!
  • Avatar YANN F ★★★★★ a year ago
    fast service and very detailed report! short recommended. Thank you !
  • Avatar jean claude B ★★★★★ a year ago
    Serious and essential company if you want to get the pedigree of your car.The report is very complete with the list of options and basic equipment.
  • Avatar molitor M ★★★★★ a year ago
    Clear and precise reportI recommend MecaVin
  • Avatar menouar O ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very serious and fast site. I got more info from mecavin than from the seller on a sportsvan carat golf course.It is really worth the 9th if you hiesiter between 2vehicles like me (active tourer and sportsvan)I had all the info and notably … More an important, country of origin of the vehicle.Only small lack (but it's really to quibble) indicate the fit of the rims and tires of the vehicle. After consultation, I opted for the better equipped sportsvan.In addition to the details of the options, we even mark the price.
  • Avatar Esteban C ★★★★ a year ago
    Simple and effective nothing to say
  • Avatar Sylvain B ★★★★ a year ago
    The information provided is precise and exact; the deadline for obtaining it is more than 4 hours. The indications are clear and well ordered. I recommend.
  • Avatar M ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very fast nothing to say I know all the options of my car really worth it for resale
  • Avatar Orain M ★★★★★ a year ago
    Super .... I ordered in the morning at 7 a.m. and I had all the information I wanted to know about the foreign vehicle that I was planning to buy around 9:30 a.m.
  • Avatar Jo Le G ★★★★★ a year ago
    Perfect quick simple
  • Avatar jean L ★★★★★ a year ago
    Hello everyone, I recommend this site, I was able to recover information on 2 vehicles including the version but also all the options and original equipment, thank you
  • Avatar Christo D ★★★★ a year ago
    Full description. I did not read it correctly, I still thought I would find the references or part code for a restoration. But otherwise it's already very full ... I just have a doubt about an option, a sunroof originally, disappeared … More in 2020?Otherwise good purchase all the same, very useful.
  • Avatar M ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very practical to know the standard equipment as well as the options on your vehicle when it is not a first hand. This allows the future buyer to know in detail the equipment of the vehicle he wishes to acquire. I can only advise this site … More which I will continue to use in the future.
  • Avatar Olivier S ★★★★ a year ago
    Extremely professional!
  • Avatar JEAN PHILIPPE B ★★★★★ a year ago
    To recommend if you want to have precise information on the type, finish, engine etc ...Very good
  • Avatar Mathieu B ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great ! All the details I was looking for insurance.
  • Avatar Défi T ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had some doubts about the options of a car that I was going to buy away from home and mecavin allowed me to be trankil and reassure before taking it very happy with the service I recommend!
  • Avatar Ilyess M ★★★★ a year ago
    Rather reliable, some inaccuracies in the options, but very reliable overall.
  • Avatar Bob L ★★★★★ a year ago
    Perfect detailed report for the purchase of a tiguan with all the options really top
  • Avatar Patrick L ★★★★★ a year ago
    I will verify the information when I take possession of my vehicle.
  • Avatar Frantz S ★★★★ a year ago
    overall fine and if error they correct by apologizing, I recommend
  • Avatar Sylvain D ★★★★★ a year ago
    Quick return, full summary, no complaints!
  • Avatar christophe G ★★★★ a year ago
    Very good experience, we know everything about the vehicle thanks to the license plate, after 4 quarter stars I think that almost 10 € these expensive my good when you want to sell a car and that these not the finish and the options of … More the car this site and very practical
  • Avatar M ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very serious and fast site. I got more info from mecavin than from the seller on a sportsvan carat golf course.It is really worth the 9th if you hiesiter between 2vehicles like me (active tourer and sportsvan)I had all the info and notably … More an important, country of origin of the vehicle.Only small lack (but it's really to quibble) indicate the fit of the rims and tires of the vehicle. After consultation, I opted for the better equipped sportsvan.In addition to the details of the options, we even mark the price.
  • Avatar SEBASTIEN M ★★★★★ a year ago
    Clear navigation, very fast tracking, excellent service !!!!
  • Avatar Yves G ★★★★★ a year ago
    Interesting provides complete information on the quality and initial value of the car.
  • Avatar Christian B ★★★★ a year ago
    simple and efficient
  • Avatar Lolo N ★★★★ a year ago
    Well, and very informative but a bit expensive if like me before choosing the right vl, you see a lot of ads ...
  • Avatar Gregory B ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fast and effectiveThank you
  • Avatar RBT D&CO R ★★★★ a year ago
    I do not know, and to my surprise very satisfied with the result despitesome detailed missing.Satisfied with the service.Thank you
  • Avatar Jonathan C ★★★★ a year ago
    I received the report by email quickly. Just a note it would be great to also receive it on paper.
  • Avatar Bruno J ★★★★★ a year ago
    Serious work and very responsiveWhat happiness!I was able to identify all the options for my future vehicleKudos to mecaVIT
  • Avatar Jeff M5 F ★★★★★ a year ago
    Simple, fast, complete. This allows you to cross-check information or have information that your seller does not have.
  • Avatar Eric M ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fast and complete service! Astonished at the extent of the details included. while my license plate is Belgian! Thank you
  • Avatar Jean-Luc G ★★★★ a year ago
    Fast and effective
  • Avatar Malcom H ★★★★★ a year ago
    Perfect for knowing the price and options for a used vehicle.

MENU