English

Languages

MENU

  • Avatar Gabriel T ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Fast, serious and reliable results. I left a message on their phone within a second I received an email to make sure I will receive the full vehicle report in the evening and in a hurry kept. I am a demanding man and I give it 10/10
  • Avatar tof K ★★★★★ a month ago
    Rapport complet et détaillé reçu en moins de 24 h .Ne pas hésiter si comme pour moi certaines options sont manquantes, leur en faire part et un nouveau rapport vous sera renvoyé rapidement.
  • Avatar Marcel D ★★★★★ a month ago
    Je suis très satisfait des renseignements fournis et de la rapidité de la réponse. Cela m'a fait comprendre que le millésime de fabrication de l'auto peut être très différent de celui de la première immatriculation.
  • Avatar Christine D ★★★★★ a month ago
    Les informations reçues nous sont très utiles afin de découvrir le véhicule acquis. Cela nous a facilité la découverte des options disponibles.
  • Avatar Yann B ★★★★★ a month ago
    I wanted to know the exact model (finish) and got the answer. Details of equipment and options. Builder recall campaign reported. So very good! I think it would be ideal if we could know at the same time the number of owners who have owned … More the vehicle.
  • Avatar Leeroy C ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Je compte acheté une voiture, et je voulais connaître les options qu’elle possédait et j’ai pu savoir tout ce que je voulais.
  • Avatar Ano N ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    MECAVIN quickly provided me with the precise information about my car that I needed.
  • Avatar Michel M ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Very satisfied to have been able to differentiate between the "factory" options and the additions made during the previous existence of my car.
  • Avatar Robert V ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I was pleasantly surprised by the speed, the quality of the service, the value for money and the attentiveness to customers.If you want to know or share everything about the vehicle you want to buy or sell, don't hesitate !!!
  • Avatar Adrien DE M ★★★★ 2 months ago
    Good. Unfortunately we don't have all the information we would like to have
  • Avatar Henri C ★★★★ 2 months ago
    almost perfect. 2 errors
  • Avatar D ★★★★ 2 months ago
    Small error in the description of the vehicle (manual gearbox instead of sequential) but otherwise the rest was perfect
  • Avatar Philippe C ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Très réactif, beaucoup d'informations intéressantes.
  • Avatar Fabrice P ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    tres bon rapport pour étayer correctement la vente de voiture ou pour l'achat en occasion
  • Avatar Bertrand F ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Un rapport rapide et complet pour me renseigner sur une futur véhiculeRapide efficace et completA utiliser sans retenue pour des infos valides
  • Avatar laurent B ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Très pratique avant d'acheter ou de vendre son véhicule
  • Avatar Nevada S ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Exactement les renseignements que je voulais de ma voiture !
  • Avatar guy B ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Super rapide ,en moins de 24 heures ,j'ai obtenu tout les renseignements dont j'avais besoin, surtout la version exacte afin d'assurer mon véhicule .
    Je recommande MecaVIN.
    Guy Bourillon
  • Avatar Pascal G ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great site, I went to see the car in question and didn't pay too much for it
  • Avatar Pascal G ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Super site je suis allé voir la voiture en question et pas fait affaire trop de frais à faire dessus
  • Avatar jean michel R ★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Walter C ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Ce service a un coût mais il est précieux car exhaustif dans ses indications, j'y est même découvert des accessoires dont j'ignorais l’existence sur mon véhicule .
  • Avatar Andre P ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Super on a la finition
  • Avatar Jonathan N ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Report requested with license plate at midnight, received at 1:00 p.m. the next day.Perfectly complete, with the total list of vehicle options, their costs, standard equipment, VIN number (serial) etc ...
  • Avatar Lucas R ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    💯👌
  • Avatar Alexandre C ★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very efficient, the information on the vehicle is complete.Service a bit expensive for my taste but as Volkswagen does not communicate the above, thank you.
  • Avatar CORNET J ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Received quickly
  • Avatar Julie H ★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar mikel B ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Super thank you for everything it is really top information
  • Avatar Alexandra L ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    this service is very good I was able to have a vision of the vehicle that I will acquire more serenely I recommend in case of doubt about the options and the origin of the vehicle
  • Avatar FENOLL D ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    very satisfied with the service, complete and fast detailed report
  • Avatar Julien G ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I wanted a report on the model of car I was going to buy. I needed the exact finish of the car coming from Germany for my insurance. Result during the day, great.
  • Avatar JaSoN J ★★★★ 4 months ago
    Perfect, meets expectations. However, I give 4 stars because when ordering it is nowhere specified that receipt of the report is not instantaneous.
  • Avatar Virginie D ★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very satisfied with the complete description of my vehicle. It just lacks its financial value. Thank you
  • Avatar Alexandra I ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very complete information and very quick information to have
  • Avatar Christophe A ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar CHARLES T ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Guy L ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Suis tombé sur ce site un peu par hasard et j'ai trouvé les renseignements que je cherchais et même un dimanche, j'ai obtenu les réponses souhaitées sur un sujet bien précis . Même si naturellement rien n'est gratuit. … More Je recommande.
  • Avatar Jean Pierre G ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Mes documents sur ma nouvelle voiture sont arrivés dans ma boite e-mail le jour même (je les avais demandés le matin à 8 h 00).
    Il y a tous les renseignements que je voulais sur la voiture que j'ai achetée d'occasion chez
    … More un garagiste, en particulier le prix de la voiture neuve (j'avais acheté une voiture d'occasion) ainsi que tous les équipements de série et en option qu'il y a sur ma voiture.
    En fait, il y a tellement de déclinaisons, de versions différentes que l'on s'y perd.
    Mais en ayant donné mon numéro d'immatriculation, j'ai eu les renseignements spécifiques sur les équipements de la voiture que j'ai achetée.
  • Avatar Laurent D ★★★★ 5 months ago
    Hello,I had previously visited another site (10 E) which gave me the history of the owners. This information could supplement yours (staying at a price of 10 E all inclusive).cordially
  • Avatar Annie M ★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very satisfied with the service received.
  • Avatar Christelle V ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Jean-Louis M ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Thank you MecaVIN, report made on time, received 24 hours after my request.Complete report of all my options with a final price + vehicle price when buying a new one. Very full.
  • Avatar Damien D ★★★★ 5 months ago
    Full options report
  • Avatar Abdelkader M ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Responsive team that listens to the requests of site users.thanks guys
  • Avatar Eric C ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Eric D ★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Nicolas M ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Simple, fast, delivers standard equipment and options for the vehicle you want to buy.Helped me avoid a scam ...
  • Avatar francois B ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar herve S ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Exceptional responsiveness.
  • Avatar Alain E ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Quick response. The state allows to know in detail the equipment of the vehicle, an essential in case of purchase especially on occasion.
  • Avatar Eric N ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Fast 48 h efficient and complete !!!
  • Avatar Norman D ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Nice to have the 2009 car order form. Recommendable and reliable site. The service and a little expensive (9 euros) for just a paper but good all work deserves salary.
  • Avatar Victor De O ★★★★ 5 months ago
    perfect all the options well listed can be a little expensive at the other site
  • Avatar Fred B ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Fast, preciseThe commitments are kept.
  • Avatar toufik G ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Hello I have appealed to MecaVin following a purchase of a used Peugeot vehicle I wanted to know the options available for the vehicle before purchase very quick response which allowed me to buy the vehicle following the report thank you … More again MecaVin
  • Avatar Philippe LE L ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar you K ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very good service and report received quickly.I recommend
  • Avatar Olivier C ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar François B ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I used the services of MécaVIN to check the conformity of a vehicle that I wish to acquire by agent.I had an ultra-fast response.I now hope that the report received will not turn out to be wrong, but I do not think so.So I highly recommend … More this site for this kind of situation.
  • Avatar Kevin R ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Super service for having very precise information (equipment, finishing) on ​​your vehicle.
  • Avatar Aurel H ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar SLOBODA S ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    In the top!!!
  • Avatar antoine A ★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very clear report, with the new price of the vehicle and the options installed
  • Avatar Eric H ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Jean-François C ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar VIGUIER P ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Emilien L ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Christo D ★★★★ 5 months ago
    Full description. I did not read it correctly, I still thought I would find the references or part code for a restoration. But otherwise it's already very full ... I just have a doubt about an option, a sunroof originally, disappeared … More in 2020?Otherwise good purchase all the same, very useful.
  • Avatar JEAN PHILIPPE B ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    To recommend if you want to have precise information on the type, finish, engine etc ...Very good
  • Avatar Ilyess M ★★★★ 5 months ago
    Rather reliable, some inaccuracies in the options, but very reliable overall.
  • Avatar Wesh D ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar jean L ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Hello everyone, I recommend this site, I was able to recover information on 2 vehicles including the version but also all the options and original equipment, thank you
  • Avatar Défi T ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I had some doubts about the options of a car that I was going to buy away from home and mecavin allowed me to be trankil and reassure before taking it very happy with the service I recommend!
  • Avatar Jean-Michel B ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very reliableTo recommend super precise
  • Avatar Bob L ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Perfect detailed report for the purchase of a tiguan with all the options really top
  • Avatar Patrick L ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I will verify the information when I take possession of my vehicle.
  • Avatar Frantz S ★★★★ 5 months ago
    overall fine and if error they correct by apologizing, I recommend
  • Avatar Laurent S ★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Sylvain D ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Quick return, full summary, no complaints!
  • Avatar molitor M ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Clear and precise reportI recommend MecaVin
  • Avatar jean claude B ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Serious and essential company if you want to get the pedigree of your car.The report is very complete with the list of options and basic equipment.
  • Avatar vilnet T ★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar YANN F ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    fast service and very detailed report! short recommended. Thank you !
  • Avatar Jo Le G ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Perfect quick simple
  • Avatar christophe G ★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very good experience, we know everything about the vehicle thanks to the license plate, after 4 quarter stars I think that almost 10 € these expensive my good when you want to sell a car and that these not the finish and the options of … More the car this site and very practical
  • Avatar Esteban C ★★★★ 5 months ago
    Simple and effective nothing to say
  • Avatar Sylvain B ★★★★ 5 months ago
    The information provided is precise and exact; the deadline for obtaining it is more than 4 hours. The indications are clear and well ordered. I recommend.
  • Avatar Michaele C ★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Oli A ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Fast and correct ... I would call on your services again
  • Avatar Bastien B ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Handy for knowing the origin, options and other information on a vehicle you want to buy !!!
  • Avatar menouar O ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very serious and fast site. I got more info from mecavin than from the seller on a sportsvan carat golf course.It is really worth the 9th if you hiesiter between 2vehicles like me (active tourer and sportsvan)I had all the info and notably … More an important, country of origin of the vehicle.Only small lack (but it's really to quibble) indicate the fit of the rims and tires of the vehicle. After consultation, I opted for the better equipped sportsvan.In addition to the details of the options, we even mark the price.
  • Avatar keny kenedy C ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Mathieu B ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great ! All the details I was looking for insurance.
  • Avatar frederic G ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Olivier S ★★★★ 5 months ago
    Extremely professional!
  • Avatar M ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very practical to know the standard equipment as well as the options on your vehicle when it is not a first hand. This allows the future buyer to know in detail the equipment of the vehicle he wishes to acquire. I can only advise this site … More which I will continue to use in the future.
  • Avatar Saidou S ★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Romain P ★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar M ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very fast nothing to say I know all the options of my car really worth it for resale
  • Avatar Frédéric S ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar J ★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Orain M ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Super .... I ordered in the morning at 7 a.m. and I had all the information I wanted to know about the foreign vehicle that I was planning to buy around 9:30 a.m.
  • Avatar Ilyess M ★★★★ 6 months ago
    Plutôt fiable, quelque inexactitudes sur les options mais très fiable dans l'ensemble.
  • Avatar ROLAND R ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    site sérieux et recommandable, très satisfait de leur analyse
  • Avatar Yves G ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Interesting provides complete information on the quality and initial value of the car.
  • Avatar Christian B ★★★★ 6 months ago
    simple and efficient
  • Avatar Gregory B ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Fast and effectiveThank you
  • Avatar SEBASTIEN M ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Clear navigation, very fast tracking, excellent service !!!!
  • Avatar RBT D&CO R ★★★★ 6 months ago
    I do not know, and to my surprise very satisfied with the result despitesome detailed missing.Satisfied with the service.Thank you
  • Avatar Bernard S ★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Lolo N ★★★★ 6 months ago
    Well, and very informative but a bit expensive if like me before choosing the right vl, you see a lot of ads ...
  • Avatar Michel S ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar alexandre D ★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Eric M ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Fast and complete service! Astonished at the extent of the details included. while my license plate is Belgian! Thank you
  • Avatar Bruno J ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Serious work and very responsiveWhat happiness!I was able to identify all the options for my future vehicleKudos to mecaVIT
  • Avatar Sylvain R ★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Pascal B ★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Jonathan C ★★★★ 7 months ago
    I received the report by email quickly. Just a note it would be great to also receive it on paper.
  • Avatar Jeff M5 F ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Simple, fast, complete. This allows you to cross-check information or have information that your seller does not have.
  • Avatar Pascal B ★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Malcom H ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Perfect for knowing the price and options for a used vehicle.
  • Avatar alexandre P ★★★★★ 9 months ago

MENU